Menu
+7 (499) 112-32-04 EN RU |

Shock freezing commercial kitchen/ready meals/ semi-prepared meals

Commercial kitchens often face the problem of preserving the properties of cooked meals and semi-prepared meals. Conventional methods of freezing lead to negative consequences - changes taste, sticking of patties, dumplings, and other products. Defrosting after a freezing cycle also changes the total mass.

Using shock-freezing settings, you solve several problems at once:

Such opportunities are especially important during the warm season, when transportation and long-term storage challenged by high temperatures.

The technology is suitable not only for meat products, but also for vegetables, including cabbage, leafy salads. Their fibers not damaged, thanks to quick and even freezing. Large ice crystals do not form due to the features of such treatment. For the same reason, technology is suitable for cooked meals. This is an effective solution for French fries, puffs, pizza, pies, and various types of baked pastries with filling.

Equipment for shock freezing

The choice of equipment depends on the volume of the output. The equipment offered by Fast Cold makes it possible to freeze about 300 kg of semi-prepared meals and other products per hour. For these purposes, commercial and industrial shock freezing chambers are used. They are equipped with special fans that provide airflow when blowing more than 6 m/s. The process controlled automatically, receiving data from sensors.


The chambers used are the one-sided and two-sided (tunnel) loading ones of commercial and industrial series from the "FastCold" company. Units are equipped with probes-thermometers for monitoring the freezing process, as well as processor interface for setting and automatic control of operating modes.

Help in selecting equipment

The effectiveness of any shock freezing system depends on the correct choice of type and capacity of the equipment. Specialists of the "FastCold" company are ready to help you with the calculation of the parameters of shockers and other equipment. Contact us by means that work best for you.

Please contact us and we will answer all your questions!

Prefer to write?

We are looking forward to receiving your email, please send it to from@fastcold.ru

Want to talk?

Our phone number + 7 (499) 112-32-04 and we are always available for you!

Do you prefer coffee and meeting in person?

We are always happy to see you in our office at the address: 3 Keramicheskaya Street, Zheleznodorozhny City

Who trusts us

We work with many companies whose needs include shock cooling and deep freezing of products. Here are just a few of our customers who already have Fast°Cold™ fast cooling.

Меню
+7 (499) 112-32-04

Шоковая заморозка на фабриках-кухнях/готовые блюда/полуфабрикаты

На фабриках-кухнях регулярно возникают сложности с сохранением свойств готовых блюд и различных мясных полуфабрикатов. Обычные методы заморозки приводят к негативным последствиям – изменениям вкусовых качеств, слипанию котлет, пельменей, прочей продукции. После цикла заморозка – размораживание меняется и общая масса.

Применяя установки шоковой заморозки, вы решаете сразу несколько задач:

Такие возможности особенно важны в тёплое время года, когда транспортировка и длительное хранение усложняются высокими температурами.

Технология подходит не только для мясных продуктов, но и для овощей, включая капусту, листовые салаты. Их волокна не повреждаются, благодаря быстрой и равномерной заморозке. Благодаря особенностям такой обработки, не образуются крупные кристаллы льда. По той же причине подходит технология для приготовленных блюд. Это эффективное решение для картофеля-фри, слоек, пиццы, осетинских пирогов, различных видов готовой выпечки с начинкой.

Оборудование для шоковой заморозки

Выбор оборудования зависит от объёмов выпуска продукции. Техника, предлагаемая Fast Cold, даёт возможность замораживать около 300 кг полуфабрикатов и прочей продукции в час. Для этих целей используются коммерческие и промышленные камеры шоковой заморозки. В них установлены специальные вентиляторы, обеспечивающие скорость воздушного потока при обдуве более 6 м/с. Процедура контролируется автоматикой, получающей данные с датчиков.


Используются камеры односторонней и двусторонней (туннельной) загрузки коммерческой и промышленной серий от компании «FastCold». Агрегаты оснащены щупами-термометрами для контроля процесса заморозки, а также процессорными интерфейсами настройки и автоматического управления режимами работы.

Помощь в подборе оборудования

Эффективность любой системы шоковой заморозки зависит от правильного выбора типа и мощности оборудования. Специалисты компании «FastCold» готовы проконсультировать вас по вопросам расчета параметров шокеров и другой техники. Для этого свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом.

Свяжитесь с нами, и мы ответим на все вопросы!

Комфортнее писать?

Мы ждем ваши письма на электронную почту from@fastcold.ru

Хочется поговорить?

Наш телефон + 7 (499) 112-32-04 всегда доступен для Вас!

Любите кофе и личное общение?

Мы всегда будем рады видеть Вас в нашем офисе по адресу: г. Железнодорожный, ул. Керамическая, д.3.

Кто нам доверяет

Мы работаем со многими компаниями, в потребности которых входит шоковое охлаждение и глубокая заморозка продуктов. Вот лишь несколько наших клиентов, у которых уже работает быстрое охлаждение Fast°Cold™.